April 15th Fearless & Free Workshop

CHF49.00

Let your wise feminine self (and not your fears) keep you safe.

Confidently step outside of your comfort zone and leave the self-doubts behind!

Join this powerful call to stop hesitating and start living a life full of potential!

Find out how to face your fears and allow the magnificent person who you are to come to the surface in a held and loving sisterhood.

Saturday April 15th at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 7pm CET on skype/ zoom

10 in stock

Description

Have you ever held yourself back from going for something that you truly wanted?

Are you tired of letting fear dictate how you feel and what you can do?

Want to take back your power so you feel unstoppable, in flow and at peace no matter what?

Join this 1.5 hour FEARLESS & FREE Workshop to:

-Connect to the wise, feminine essence that keeps you safe at all times

-Gain confidence to go for things outside of your comfort zone

-Stop hesitating and start living a life full of potential

In this LIVE coaching call, we’ll together:

-Face our fears in a safe and supported sisterhood

-Release doubts and self-limiting beliefs that hold us back

-And allow the magnificent person who you are to come to the surface

Don’t miss this powerful experience as we step into our true power and self and go for the vibrant, project and life that you always wanted.