February 11th Being Me Authentically Workshop

CHF49.00

Own your true authentic self.

Never feel like you have to be someone else ever again!

Join this powerful call to let go of feeling not good enough and discover your natural strength and authentic confidence.

Find out how to embrace and reconnect to the real you and the happiness within effortlessly.

Saturday February 11th at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 7pm CET on skype/ zoom

Description

Have you ever felt like you’ve lost direction and have no clue who you are anymore?

Would you love to find your deep self and life purpose again?

If you’re exhausted from trying to be someone else then,

Join this 1.5 hour BEING ME AUTHENTICALLY Workshop to:

-Embrace and return to your true full self and potential
-Experience your natural strength and authentic confidence
-Reconnect with the real you and the happiness within

In this LIVE coaching call, we’ll together:
-Stop trying to be someone else who you’re not
-Let go of feeling not good enough and the internal conflict to always be more or better
-Release yourself from the guilt of ‘have to’s’ and doing right by everyone
On February 11th at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 7pm CET, don’t miss this powerful experience as we step into our true power and authentic self, and begin to express who we are with more confidence and clarity than ever before.

You will have a recording of the LIVE call for you to keep too 🙂

Write me at natasha@femininespace.com if you have any questions!